A national plan for the implementation of the priorities identified by the President of Kazakhstan in his Address to the people of Kazakhstan "The third modernization of Kazakhstan: global competitiveness" presented the Minister of National Economy Timur Suleimenov. The Minister spoke about the five priorities, which will focus in the work of the Government.

"The project envisages the development of new policy documents such as the State program" Digital Kazakhstan "Export and investment strategy of the country, the state program of agriculture, as well as changes in the state program" Nurly Zhol "and the development of productive employment and mass business," T. Suleimenov said.


Deputy Prime Minister - Minister of Agriculture Askar Myrzakhmetov, Minister of National Economy, Timur Suleimenov, Education and Science Yerlan Sagadiyev, Interior Kalmukhanbet Kassymov, Investment and Development Zhenis Kassymbek, Finance Bakhyt Sultanov, Information and Communications Dauren Abayev, Justice Marat Beketayev, Health Yelzhan Birtanov, Energy Kanat Bozumbayev, Labour and social protection of population Tamara Duissenova, for religions and civil society Nurlan Yermekbayev, culture and sports Arystanbek Mukhamediuly, as well as heads of JSC "National Welfare Fund" Samruk-Kazyna "Umirzak Shukeyev, JSC" NMH "Baiterek" Erbolat Dosayev, JSC "NMH" KazAgro "Nurlybek Malelov spoke about the second priority.

Vice-Minister of Agriculture Yerlan Nysanbayev introduced changes and additions to the legislative acts of the Republic of Kazakhstan on regulation of land relations. Y. Nysanbayev recalled that, Land Reform Commission was established in connection with the public response according to the norms of the Land Code adopted in November 2015. The concept and draft Law "On amendments and additions to some legislative acts of Kazakhstan on regulation of land relations" have been developed on the basis of the Commission's proposals.

In conclusion, Prime Minister of Kazakhstan Bakytzhan Sagintayev instructed governors and ministers to prepare carefully for the forthcoming reports to the citizens of Kazakhstan.


Prime Minister recalled that reports of mayors of the regions to the population begins on February 15 this year.

 

"Most of instructions and criticism voiced by the head of state in one way or another relate to the governors. Therefore, it is necessary to raise these questions, give explanations and inform people on how to tackle during the reporting," B.Sagintayev said.

Prime Minister noted that in the upcoming reports of akims of Ministers scheduled to participate.

Общенациональный план по выполнению приоритетов развития, обозначенных Президентом РК в Послании народу Казахстана «Третья модернизация Казахстана: глобальная конкурентоспособность» презентовал министр национальной экономики Тимур Сулейменов. Министр рассказал о пяти приоритетах, на которых будет сделан упор в процессе работы Правительства.

«Проектом предусматривается разработка новых программных документов, таких как Госпрограмма «Цифровой Казахстан», Экспортно-инвестиционная стратегия страны, госпрограммы АПК, а также внесение изменений в госпрограммы «Нурлы Жол» и развития продуктивной занятости и массового предпринимательства», – сказал Т. Сулейменов.

По второму вопросу выступили заместитель Премьер-Министра – министр сельского хозяйства Аскар Мырзахметов, министры национальной экономики Тимур Сулейменов, образования и науки Ерлан Сагадиев, внутренних дел Калмуханбет Касымов, по инвестициям и развитию Женис Касымбек, финансов Бахыт Султанов, информации и коммуникаций Даурен Абаев, юстиции Марат Бекетаев, здравоохранения Елжан Биртанов, энергетики Канат Бозумбаев, труда и социальной защиты населения Тамара Дуйсенова, по делам религий и гражданского общества Нурлан Ермекбаев, культуры и спорта Арыстанбек Мухамедиулы, а также руководители АО «ФНБ «Самрук-Казына» Умирзак Шукеев, АО «НУХ «Байтерек» Ерболат Досаев, АО «НУХ «КазАГРО» Нурлыбек Малелов.

Вице-министр сельского хозяйства Ерлан Нысанбаев представил изменения и дополнения в законодательные акты РК по вопросам регулирования земельных отношений. Е. Нысанбаев напомнил, что в связи с общественным резонансом по нормам Земельного кодекса принятым в ноябре 2015 года была создана Комиссия по земельной реформе. На основании предложений Комиссии были разработаны Концепция и проект Закона «О внесении изменений и дополнений в некоторые законодательные акты РК по вопросам регулирования земельных отношений».

В заключение Премьер-Министр РК Бакытжан Сагинтаев дал поручение акимам и министрам тщательно готовиться к предстоящим отчетам перед гражданами Казахстана.
Премьер-Министр напомнил, что с 15 февраля текущего года начинаются отчеты акимов регионов перед населением.

«Большинство озвученных Главой государства поручений и критических замечаний в той или иной мере относятся к работе акимов. Поэтому во время отчетов необходимо поднимать эти вопросы, давать разъяснения и информировать людей о путях решения», – сказал Б.Сагинтаев.

Также Премьер-Министр отметил, что на предстоящих отчетах акимов планируется участие министров.