Today, the Government of Kazakhstan approved an updated forecast of socio-economic development of Kazakhstan for 2013-2017 and the draft law "On amendments and additions to the Law" On Republican Budget for 2013-2015." Minister of Economy and Budget Planning Yerbolat Dossayev delivered a report on this issue.

                     

Following the discussion, Kazakh Prime Minister Serik Akhmetov instructed republican budget programs administrators in a one-day period to submit adjusted strategy plans to the Ministry of Economy, Prime Minister's Office in cooperation with the Ministry of Economy to prepare for signing the abovementioned documents as soon as possible and submit them to the Majilis of the Parliament of Kazakhstan.

                     

At the Government session, Kazakh Prime Minister Serik Akhmetov reminded about the personal responsibility of officials for the undisbursed funds under the program "Affordable Housing 2020".

Akhmetov said that under the program "Affordable Housing 2020", which was adopted last year on the instructions of the Kazakh President, it is planned to put into operation 6.6 million square meters of housing.

Reports on the implementation of the program were delivered by Vice Minister of Regional Development S.Nokin, head of JSC "Kazakhstan Housing and Construction Corporation" K.Aitekenov, Chairman of the Board of JSC "Zhilstroysberbank" N.Nauryzbayeva, head of JSC "Real Estate Fund "Samruk-Kazyna" B.Palymbetov, Vice Minister of Industry and New Technologies N.Sauranbayev, as well as governors of Akmola, Atyrau and South Kazakhstan regions.

                     

"Today's discussion has shown that in some regions there are still problems connected with the lack of interaction with the program operators, development of all necessary documents, allocation of land for the construction of house-building factories," Akhmetov said.

The Head of Government stressed that following the results of six months it was planned to consider the issues of redistribution of undeveloped resources.

In this regard, Akhmetov instructed Akimats to address the problems raised by Zhilstroysberbank, Ministry of Economy in cooperation with the Ministry of Regional Development, to consider the capitalization of JSC "Kazakhstan Mortgage Company", and Ministry of Industry together with Akimats to take all necessary measures to deal with all problems connected with house-building factories.

In addition, the Prime Minister instructed the Ministry of Industry and New Technologies to develop and submit the draft program "Energy Efficiency 2020" to the Government until August 1 this year.

"The President instructed to ensure annual 10-percent reduction in energy consumption by 2015. First of all, it concerns the industry, housing sector and public offices. It is necessary to have exact plans on all directions including at the regional level," he stressed.

"Energy conservation is a national problem and it should be implemented in all economy sectors and spheres of life," Akhmetov noted.

The Head of Cabinet instructed the regional governors to enforce the comprehensive plan and the President’s instruction on the annual reduction in energy consumption in the regions. The Ministry of Industry was instructed to strengthen the monitoring of the implementation of energy conservation policy in the regions and at enterprises.

"We have to raise public awareness of the need for and the benefits of careful energy consumption. The Ministry of Culture in cooperation with the Ministry of Educationshould strengthen the work to promote energy efficiency," Akhmetov concluded.

Сегодня на заседании Правительства РК одобрены уточненный Прогноз социально-экономического развития РК на 2013-2017 годы и проект Закона РК «О внесении изменений и дополнений в Закон РК «О республиканском бюджете на 2013-2015 годы». По данному вопросу выступил министр экономики и бюджетного планирования РК Ерболат Досаев.

По итогам обсуждения С.Ахметов поручил администраторам республиканских бюджетных программ в однодневный срок представить в Минэкономики скорректированные стратегпланы, Канцелярии Премьер-Министра совместно с Минэкономики подготовить к подписанию указанные документы и в кратчайшие сроки внести в установленном порядке в Мажилис Парламента РК.

                     

Премьер-Министр РК Серик Ахметов напомнил о персональной ответственности должностных лиц за неосвоение средств программы «Доступное жилье-2020». Об этом он сказал на заседании Правительства РК, где рассматривался ход реализации данной программы.

С.Ахметов отметил, что по поручению Главы государства в прошлом году принята Программа «Доступное жилье-2020», в рамках которой в текущем году предусматривается ввести в эксплуатацию 6,6 млн. кв. метров жилья за счет всех источников финансирования.

                     

                     
О ходе реализации механизмов программы доложили вице-министр регионального развития С.Нокин, глава АО «КЖСК» К.Айтекенов, председатель правления «ЖССБ» Н.Наурызбаева, глава АО «Фонд недвижимости «Самрук-Казына» Б.Палымбетов, вице-министр индустрии и новых технологий Н.Сауранбаев, а также акимы Акмолинской, Атырауской и Южно-Казахстанской областей.

                     

«Сегодняшнее обсуждение показало, что в ряде областей до сих пор имеются проблемы по обеспечению взаимодействия с операторами Программы, разработке всех необходимых документов, выделению земельных участков под строительство ДСК», - сказал С.Ахметов.

Глава Правительства подчеркнул, что по итогам полугодия будет рассмотрен вопрос о перераспределении неосвоенных средств.

«Готовьте предложения, неосвоенные средства будут перераспределены тем регионам, где они успешно осваиваются. Пусть акимы перед населением отвечают почему нет кредитного и арендного жилья. Все механизмы отработаны, деньги выделены», - сказал С.Ахметов.

                     

В этой связи С.Ахметов поручил акиматам обеспечить решение проблемных вопросов, поднимаемых «Жилстройсбербанком», Минэкономики совместно с Минрегионразвития рассмотреть вопрос капитализации АО «Казахстанская ипотечная компания», а Мининдустрии совместно с акиматами принять все необходимые меры для решения проблемных вопросов домостроительных комбинатов.
Также в ходе заседания Премьер-Министр РК Серик Ахметов поручил Министерству индустрии и новых технологий разработать и внести в Правительство до 1 августа текущего года проект программы «Энергосбережение-2020».

«Все положения программы должны быть четко проработаны, в том числе по финансированию. Основные требования и нормы предусмотреть на законодательном уровне», - сказал С.Ахметов на заседании Правительства, где рассматривались вопросы энергосбережения и повышения энергоэффективности.

«Главой государства поручено начиная с текущего года добиваться ежегодного 10-ти процентного снижения энергопотребления до 2015 года. Прежде всего, это касается промышленности, жилищно-коммунального сектора и бюджетных организаций. По каждому направлению необходимо иметь систематизированные четкие планы, в том числе и на уровне регионов», - подчеркнул он.

«В целом, хочу отметить, что вопросы энергосбережения являются общегосударственной задачей и должны реализовываться во всех секторах экономики и сферах жизнедеятельности», - добавил С.Ахметов.

Глава Правительства поручил акимам областей обеспечить исполнение Комплексного плана и поручения Главы государства по ежегодному снижению энергопотребления в регионах, Мининдустрии усилить мониторинг и контроль за реализацией политики энергосбережения в регионах и на предприятиях.

«Надо разъяснять населению необходимость и выгоду бережного энергопотребления. Минкультуры совместно с Минобразования усилить работу по пропаганде энергосбережения», - заключил С.Ахметов.