Bakytzhan Sagintayev awarded civil servants and representatives of business structures

Today in Ukimet Uyі, the Prime Minister Bakytzhan Sagintayev presented state awards to civil servants and employees of business structures awarded by the Decree of the President of Kazakhstan for their merits in state and public activities, significant contribution to the socio-economic and cultural development of the country, strengthening of friendship and cooperation between the nations.

The Prime Minister congratulated everyone on the upcoming Independence Day.

"For 26 years of independence, our country has come a long way. Kazakhstan managed to fulfill its large-scale economic and social tasks and joined the world community as an equal partner," Bakytzhan Sagintayev said.

According to the Prime Minister, all achievements would be impossible without real professionals who honestly work for the benefit of Kazakhstan.

"Today I have a pleasant mission – on the eve of Independence Day, to present state awards on behalf of the President of the country, which are a testament to recognition of your contribution to the Republic of Kazakhstan, to our people," Bakytzhan Sagintayev said.

During the awarding ceremony, Bakytzhan Sagintayev presented the Barys Order of the third degree to the chairman of the board of the Atameken NCE, Ablay Myrzakhmetov; Parassat – to the deputy director of the Office of the Prime Minister, Yerzhan Babakumarov, Deputy Minister for Investments and Development, Roman Sklyar, Kurmet – to the deputy director of the Office of the Prime Minister, Rauan Tleulin, Vice Minister of National Economy, Madina Abilkassimova, CEO of Verny Investments Holding LLP, Yerlan Ospanov, Financial Director of Verny Investments Holding LLP, Fyodor Popandopulo, Chairman of the Internal Audit Committee of the Ministry of Finance, Aniyatolla Sarsenov, Deputy Director of the Almas RSE, Anatoliy Slobodyaniuk.

Also, a number of employees of the Office of the Prime Minister were awarded with the medal Yeren Enbegi Ushin, Certificate of Honor of the Republic of Kazakhstan and Gratitude of the Prime Minister of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Ержан Бабакумаров
Роман Скляр
Аблай Мырзахметов
Читать на

Рекомендуемые новости