The Prime Minister of Kazakhstan

Download the App for Android

Bakytzhan Sagintayev holds the first meeting of the Board of NC KTZ with new members

09 August 2016, 01:16

First Deputy Prime Minister Bakytzhan Sagintayev has held the first meeting of the Board of Directors of  the National Company "Kazakhstan Temir Zholy" with new memebers.

The new Board of Directors of JSC "NC" Kazakhstan Temir Zholy " is elected by the resolution of the Board of JSC "Samruk-Kazyna" and  includes:

Bakhytzhan Sagintayev Abdirovich - First Deputy Prime Minister of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Chairman of the Board of Directors;

Ilkyavichyus Adamas - Managing Director of Transformation and special projects of JSC "National Welfare Fund "Samruk-Kazyna";

Beisengaliyev Berik Tursynbekovich - Managing Director for Asset Optimization - a member of the Board of JSC "Samruk-Kazyna";

Independent directors - Christian Kuhn, Syzdykov Tito Svyatov Serik Amanzholovich, Wilhelm Bender;

Askar Mamin -   Chairman of the Board of JSC "National Company "Kazakhstan Temir Zholy".